Another happiness secret uncovered

I found this presentation this morning browsing around youtube. Saisha Srivastava has already touched a few sensetive spots in me. The last two years have been tough (Read the post before this one and I’ll explain) and because of the unfortunate changes I felt lost on the way. Lost in the world because I could not find my place in it. Also lost in my self, because I dodn’t reconize me anymore. Realizing how small we are in the vast universe made me feel insignificant and this video made me question, why? Why feel insignificant?

Im going to stop here because Saisha talkes about theese sort of feelings in her video and explains them a lot better than I. So my advice to you, if you feel near the same look at this video and mabye you can change the way you look at yourself.

Leave a Reply

